The fresh approach to Rural Insurance - Rural Affinity

We pride ourselves on our customer service, relationships and industry knowledge.

James Hooper Managing Director

T. (02) 9496 9301
E. j.hooper@ruralaffinity.com.au

Mike Kilborn Director/Territory Manager

T. (02) 9496 9302
E. m.kilborn@ruralaffinity.com.au

Lisa Beswick Risk & Compliance Manager

T. (02) 9496 9309
E. l.beswick@ruralaffinity.com.au

Phil Weir Technical Manager

T. (02) 9496 9305
E. p.weir@ruralaffinity.com.au

Sarah Hando Underwriting Manager

T. (02) 9496 9313
E. s.hando@ruralaffinity.com.au

Jim Dashwood Finance Manager

T. (02) 9496 9306
E. j.dashwood@ruralaffinity.com.au

Philippa Inman Finance Officer

T. (02) 9496 9318
E. p.inman@ruralaffinity.com.au

Nikki Dunnet Underwriter

T. (02) 9496 9312
E. n.dunnet@ruralaffinity.com.au

Jess Corfield Team Leader – Farm

T. (02) 9496 9317
E. j.corfield@ruralaffinity.com.au

Bree Norris Underwriter

T. (02) 9496 9307
E. b.norris@ruralaffinity.com.au

Emma Cook Underwriter

T. (02) 9496 9303
E. e.cook@ruralaffinity.com.au

Kate Tong Assistant Underwriter

T. (02) 9496 9322
E. k.tong@ruralaffinity.com.au

Fiona Stratton Claims Manager & Property Claims

T. (02) 9496 9300
E. f.stratton@ruralaffinity.com.au

Vasko Ivanovski Motor Claims

T. (02) 9496 9300
E. v.ivanovski@ruralaffinity.com.au

Ronald Fernandes Property / Motor Claims

T. (02) 9496 9300
E. r.fernandes@ruralaffinity.com.au

Bianca Dinkha IT Officer

T. (02) 9496 9321
E. b.dinkha@ruralaffinity.com.au

Natalie Bennett Administration Officer

T. (02) 9496 9323
E. n.bennett@ruralaffinity.com.au