The fresh approach to Crop Insurance - Rural Affinity

We pride ourselves on our customer service, relationships and industry knowledge.

James Hooper Managing Director

T. (02) 9496 9301
E. j.hooper@ruralaffinity.com.au

Mike Kilborn Director/Territory Manager

T. (02) 9496 9302
E. m.kilborn@ruralaffinity.com.au

Lisa Beswick Manager - Development and Delivery

T. (02) 9496 9309
E. l.beswick@ruralaffinity.com.au

Deane Stroud Account Manager

T. 0438 406 325
E. d.stroud@ruralaffinity.com.au

Phil Weir Technical Manager

T. (02) 9496 9305
E. p.weir@ruralaffinity.com.au

Bruno Filippello Territory Manager

T. (02) 9496 9319
E. b.filippello@ruralaffinity.com.au

Sarah Hando Operations Manager

T. (02) 9496 9313
E. s.hando@ruralaffinity.com.au

Jim Dashwood Finance Manager

T. (02) 9496 9306
E. j.dashwood@ruralaffinity.com.au

Philippa Inman Finance Officer

T. (02) 9496 9318
E. p.inman@ruralaffitinity.com.au

Sarah Padgett Senior Underwriter

T. (02) 9496 9307
E. s.padgett@ruralaffinity.com.au

Jock Tolmie Underwriter (Crop)

T.(02) 9496 9304
E. j.tolmie@ruralaffinity.com.au

Nikki Dunnet Underwriter

T. (02) 9496 9312
E. n.dunnet@ruralaffinity.com.au

Jess Corfield Underwriter

T. (02) 9496 9317
E. j.corfield@ruralaffinity.com.au

Katrina Tucker Underwriter

T. (02) 9496 9317
E. k.tucker@ruralaffinity.com.au

Fiona Stratton Claims Manager & Property Claims

T. (02) 9496 9300
E. f.stratton@ruralaffinity.com.au

Ross Butler Crop Claims

T. (02) 9496 9316
E. r.butler@ruralaffinity.com.au

Vasko Ivanovski Motor Claims

T. (02) 9496 9300
E. v.ivanovski@ruralaffinity.com.au